Streamers and Big Fish

I’ve never been much of a Headhunter myself. I’ve always just enjoyed fishing. That’s not to say that I do not enjoy catching big fish or even chasing down those seemingly rare, trophy size monsters. I guess I am just as happy catching any fish and every fish. But one thing that has really got me going lately is streamer tossing. I like tying the big flies. I like stripping the big flies. I really like witnessing explosive and aggressive hits in the water.  But streamers, big fish, its a numbers game and not bodies of water holds a plethora of monster fish. So when chasing monsters its best to have a plan and explore proven tactics and that’s exactly what SIMMS AMBASSADOR CHAD JOHNSON shares with us in this informative interview with The Wadding Room. See link below.

cj-blog-opener

Fine Tune Your Streamer Skills with Simms Ambassador, Chad Johnson

Leave a Reply

